625 N Main St  AdaOK 74820

Shop/Wash bay

Alan Winton- Shop Operations

Email- alanwinton@cableone.net

Carlton Walker- Shop Foreman

Email- carltonw@cableone.net

1-580-310-1009 Ext: 21


Accounts receivable/payroll

Lena Winton- Office Manager, Ext: 11

Email- lena@a-jtransportation.com

Dana Sanford- Assistant Office Manager, Ext: 10

Email- dana@a-jtransportation.com


Receptionists/Billing clerks

Trish Bunch- Ext: 20

Email- trishbunch@cableone.net

Mary Graham- Ext: 23

Email- marygraham@cableone.net

Emily Faulkner

Email- emily@a-jtransportation.com



A&J Transportation

625 N Main St  AdaOK 74820

(580)310-1009

sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com

(580)310-1009     sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com

By Phone:

Office- 1-580-310-1009

Fax Office- 1-580-310-9054

Safety Fax- 1-580-310-0037

Management

Wes Sanford- General Manager, Ext: 15

Email-sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com

Alt Email - wes@a-jtransportation.com


Transportation Manager

Brandon Hopstein, Ext: 26

Email- brandonhopstein@cableone.net


Lead Dispatcher DAYS

Sam Flores, Ext: 12


Dispatch/Logistics/Sales

Wes/Brandon/Sam/Billy/John

Nights, Mon-Thur/Zeb Nemecek/Scott Manuel

Nights, Fri-Sun/Josh Brewer/Aaron Rumley

1-580-310-1009, Ext; 26,16,13,12

Email- Ajdispatch@cableone.net


Safety and recruiting

Andrea Saiz- Saftey Director, Ext: 14

Email- andreawin@cableone.net

Alex Saiz- Safety/Recruiting, Ext: 24

Email- alexsaiz@cableone.net

Kelly Ziegelmier - Recruiter

Email -  kellyzsafety@gmail.com

Aaron Carter - Recruiter

Email - aaroncarter@cableone.net

Seth Towne - Recruiter

Email - recruiting@llllogistics.com




Log Clerk

Samantha Golden Ext: 19

Email-samgsafety@gmail.com



get in touch

contact info