Shop/Wash bay

Alan Winton- Shop Operations

Email- alanwinton09@gmail.com


Accounts receivable/payroll

Christina Dodson - Ext: 20
Email- christina@a-jtransportation.com


Receptionists/Billing clerks​

Mary Graham- Ext: 23

Email- mary@a-jtransportation.com

Emily Faulkner

Email- emily@a-jtransportation.com


By Phone:

Office- 1-580-310-1009

Fax Office- 1-580-310-9054

Safety Fax- 1-580-310-0037


get in touch

contact info

A&J Transportation

625 N Main St  AdaOK 74820

(580)310-1009

sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com

Management

Wes Sanford- General Manager, Ext: 15

Email-sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com

Alt Email - wes@a-jtransportation.com

Lena Winton- President, Ext: 10
Email- lena@a-jtransportation.com

Dana Sanford- Office & Account Manager, Ext: 11
Email- dana@a-jtransportation.com


Transportation Manager

Brandon Hopstein, Ext: 26

Email- brandonhopstein@yahoo.com


Dispatch/Logistics/Sales

1-580-310-1009, Ext: 1 Day or Night Shift

Email- ajtransdispatch@gmail.com


Safety and recruiting

Alex Saiz- Safety/Recruiting, Ext: 24

Email- alex@a-jtransportation.com

Randy Leftwich - Recruiter

Email -  randy@a-jtransportation.com

Chris Thomasson - Two Guns Trucking Recruite

Email - christhomasson24@gmail.com

Andrea Saiz - HR Manager

Email - andrea@a-jtransportation.com




Log Clerk

Viki Brown Ext: 19

Email-vickibsafety@gmail.com



625 N Main St  AdaOK 74820

(580)310-1009     sandmanwes152003@yahoo.com